Name of the Office	Designated Officer or Information Officer	Name	Designation	Official Address	Telephone No.	E-mail Address
Head Office of the Department of Co-operative Development –Southern Province and the offices of the Assistant Commissioners of the Districts of Galle, Matara and Hambantota	Appeal Officer/ Designated Officer	Mr. T.G.Sarath Kumara	Commissioner/ Registrar of Co- operative Development	No 147/3, Pettigalawatta ,Galle	091 2235950	coopspcommissioner @gmail.com
Department of Co-operative Development (Head Office)	Information Officer	Mrs. J.H. Kuruppu	Deputy Commissioner of Co- operative Development	No 147/3, Pettigalawatta ,Galle	091 2235952	coopdeputysp@gmail .com
Office of the Assistant Commissioner of Co- operative Development-Galle	Information Officer	.Miss K.S.T.S. Gayathri	Assistant Commissioner of Co-operative Development (O.A.)	No 147/3A, Pettigalawatta ,Galle.	091 2234308	accdgalle@gmail .com
Office of the Assistant Commissioner of Co- operative Development- Matara	Information Officer	Mrs. W.A.K.N. Changanie	Assistant Commissioner of Co-operative Development (O.A.)	No. 301, Peekwella ,Matara	041 2222329	ac.office.matare@ gmail.com
Office of the Assistant Commissioner of Co- operative Development- Hambantota	Information Officer	Mr. H.G. Sumudu darshana	Assistant Commissioner of Co-operative Development (O.A.)	Magama Ruhunupura Administrative Building Complex ,Siribopura ,Hambantota	047 2256015	commissionerohcooperativeh t@gmail.com

Description of the Appeals Officer and the Information Officer of the Department of Co-operative Development –Southern Province as per the Right to Information Act, No.12 of 2016.